

2023-2024 4-H Officers

Senior Officers

President – Wyatt Cook 1st Vice-President – Jaycee Ivie 2nd Vice President – John Michael McAllister Secretary – Gunner Cook Treasurer – Hagen Gowin Reporter – Addyson Ivie Recreation, Health, & Safety – Gage Cook

Junior Officers

President – Cash Dale 1st Vice-President – Asher Salem 2nd Vice-President – Ansen Hiser Secretary – Michaela Myers Reporter – Aylah Mulkey Recreation, Health, & Safety – Aeva Anderson Junior Officers at Large – Malachi Huneycutt and Braddox Bell